Election 2018 (Live Video Stream)

LOCK HAVEN – Tonight, therecord-online.com will provide live results for Clinton County voters in the 2018 general election.

This year’s ballot features the U.S. Senate race between Bob Casey (D) and Lou Barletta (R); Tom Wolf (D) and Scott Wagner (R) for PA Governor; Marc Friedenberg (D) and Tom Marino (R) for the U.S. Congress PA 12th District and the highlight race of the evening will be, Mike Hanna, Jr. (D) and Stephanie BoroWicz (R) for the General Assembly 76th District.

Coverage will begin shortly after 8 p.m. when the individual precincts will begin the process of turning in their results.

[table “181” not found /]

Related Articles

Back to top button